PraiseChords.Net Site Updates

Head over to and let's be friends! Help spread the gospel to your friends and loved ones through song on Facebook.

Get PraiseChords By Email

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

The Worship Sessions Album Playlist

The Worship Sessions is Mercy Me's newest album. The Worship Sessions consists of covers of popular worship songs and hymns and original songs.

1. Hungry
2. Hosanna
3. My Glorious
4. Mighty To Save
5. Come Thou Fount
6. You're Beautiful
7. Hearts Sing Louder
8. Just As I Am
9. Psalm 139 (You Are There)
10. In Christ Alone
11. There Is A Fountain

Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Press ESC or Close X

Get the latest Praise & Worship Chords & Lyrics via Email - It's FREE!!!

Enter your email address to start receiving updates:

[Don't forget to check your inbox for the verification message from “FeedBurner Email Subscriptions”].