PraiseChords.Net Site Updates

Head over to and let's be friends! Help spread the gospel to your friends and loved ones through song on Facebook.

Get PraiseChords By Email

Thursday, December 1, 2011

November 2011 Praise Chords and Lyrics

Wazzup PraiseChorders!?! Here's a list of articles, chords and lyrics you may have missed for the month of November 2011.

Chords and Lyrics:

1. Trust His Heart
2. Almighty
3. I've Got A Song To Sing
4. Lord, I Believe In You
5. I'm Singing
6. Blessings [Male Version]
7. Protest To Praise
8. You Surround Me
9. We Are
10. Jesus, What A Beautiful Name
11. We Are The Reason
12. Kapahingahan


1. The Worship Sessions Album (Mercy Me)

Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Press ESC or Close X

Get the latest Praise & Worship Chords & Lyrics via Email - It's FREE!!!

Enter your email address to start receiving updates:

[Don't forget to check your inbox for the verification message from “FeedBurner Email Subscriptions”].