PraiseChords.Net Site Updates

Head over to and let's be friends! Help spread the gospel to your friends and loved ones through song on Facebook.

Get PraiseChords By Email

Friday, July 23, 2010

Touching Heaven, Changing Earth Album Chords

Touching Heaven Changing EarthSongs:

1. That's What We Came Here For
2. Touching Heaven, Changing Earth
3. Church on Fire
4. Lord Your Goodness
5. Holy Spirit Reign Down
6. You Are Holy
7. Jesus You Gave it All
8. Yes and Amen
9. You Gave Me Love
10. Glorified
11. I Will Bless You Lord
12. My Greatest Love is You
13. Jesus You're All I Need
14. The Potter's Hand
15. Touching Heaven, Changing Earth

Type: Chords and Lyrics | Song Sheet
Artist: Hillsong
Album: Touching Heaven, Changing Earth

Hillsong Touching Heaven Changing Earth | PraiseChords.Net

Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Press ESC or Close X

Get the latest Praise & Worship Chords & Lyrics via Email - It's FREE!!!

Enter your email address to start receiving updates:

[Don't forget to check your inbox for the verification message from “FeedBurner Email Subscriptions”].